CALENDAR 2017/18

The House of Burlesque showcases the very best of all things burlesque. We believe the wonder of burlesque is its many diverse and entertaining styles and our shows strive to represent the very best of these to you at their most innovative and high quality. Please click on the dates, below or the images on the left for more info on each show.

OCT 2017

Sat 7th Oct - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Sat 14th Oct - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Sat 21st Oct - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Fri 27th Oct - Burlesque Idol , Hippodrome Casino, Leicester Square

Sat 28th Oct - House of Burlesque SPOOKEASY, Sway, Covent Garden

NOV 2017

Sat 4th Nov - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Fri 10th Nov - House of Burlesque 2.0, Christmas in Leicester Square

Sat 11th Nov- House of Burlesque: Lock In Club Night, The Vaults, Waterloo

Fri 17th Nov - House of Burlesque 2.0, Christmas in Leicester Square

Sat 18th Nov - House of Burlesque 2.0, Christmas in Leicester Square

Sat 18th Nov - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Fri 24th Nov - Burlesque Idol , Hippodrome Casino, Leicester Square- Ticket sales open 28th October 3pm 

Fri 24th Nov - House of Burlesque 2.0, Christmas in Leicester Square

Sat 25th Nov - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

DEC 2017

Fri 1st Dec - House of Burlesque 2.0, Christmas in Leicester Square

Sat 2nd Dec - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Sat 9th Dec - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Thurs 14th - Sat 16th Dec - House of Burlesque 2.0, Piece Hall, Halifax

Sat 16th Dec - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Fri 22nd Dec - House of Burlesque 2.0, Christmas in Leicester Square

Sat 23rd Dec - House of Burlesque 2.0, Christmas in Leicester Square

Fri 29th Dec - House of Burlesque 2.0, Christmas in Leicester Square

Sun 31st Dec - House of Burlesque NYE Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

2018

Jan 2018

Fri 5th Jan - House of Burlesque 2.0, Christmas in Leicester Square

General Notes

HOUSE OF BURLESQUE HAS THE FOLLOWING RESIDENCIES :

EVERY SATURDAY NIGHT WITH HOB SPEAKEASY

SELECTED FRIDAYS OF THE MONTH WITH BURLESQUE IDOL

SUMMER - UNDERBELLY FESTIVAL

For all enquires and celebrations please contact info@houseofburlesque.co.uk

*All show tickets once purchased are non-refundable

*Apologies but we are unable to take reservations, tickets can be purchase via each show page.

*Upon rare occasions line-ups and venues  may be subject to change