CALENDAR 2019

The House of Burlesque showcases the very best of all things burlesque. We believe the wonder of burlesque is its many diverse and entertaining styles and our shows strive to represent the very best of these to you at their most innovative and high quality. Please click on the dates, below or the images on the left for more info on each show.

2019

SEP

Fri 6th Sep - House of Burlesque Summer Speakeasy, Grace Hall, Bank

Sat 7th Sep - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Thurs 12th Sep - The Sex Ed Show, RVT, Vauxhall

Fri 13th Sep - House of Burlesque Summer Speakeasy, Grace Hall, Bank

Sat 14th Sep - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Fri 20th Sep - House of Burlesque: Reverie, Grace Hall, Bank

Sat 21st Sep - House of Burlesque Brunch, Cafe De Paris, Leicester Square

Sat 21st Sep - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Fri 27th Sep - House of Burlesque: Reverie, Grace Hall, Bank

Fri 27th Sep - Burlesque Idol, The Century Club, Soho

Sat 28th Sep - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

OCT

Fri 4th Oct - House of Burlesque: Reverie, Grace Hall, Bank

Sat 5th Oct - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Fri 11th Oct - House of Burlesque: Reverie, Grace Hall, Bank

Sat 12th Oct - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Thurs 17th Oct - The Sex Ed Show, RVT, Vauxhall

Fri 18th Oct - House of Burlesque: Reverie, Grace Hall, Bank

Fri 18th Oct - Burlesque Idol, The Century Club, Soho

Sat 19th Oct - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Fri 25th Oct - House of Burlesque: Reverie, Grace Hall, Bank

Sat 26th Oct - House of Burlesque Brunch, The Hippodrome, Leicester Square

Sat 26th Oct - House of Burlesque Spookeasy Sway, Covent Garden

NOV

Fri 1st Nov - House of Burlesque: Reverie Halloween Special, Grace Hall, Bank

Sat 2nd Nov - House of Burlesque Spookeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Fri 8th Nov - House of Burlesque: Reverie, Grace Hall, Bank

Sat 9th Nov - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Fri 15th Nov - House of Burlesque: Reverie, Grace Hall, Bank

Sat 16th Nov - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Fri 22nd Nov- House of Burlesque: Reverie, Grace Hall, Bank

Sat 23rd Nov - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Fri 29th Nov - Burlesque Idol Grand Final, Grace Hall, Bank

Sat 30th Nov - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

DEC

Sat 7th Dec - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Sat 14th Dec - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Sat 21st Dec - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Sat 28th - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Tues 31st Dec - House of Burlesque NYE Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

General Notes

HOUSE OF BURLESQUE HAS THE FOLLOWING RESIDENCIES :

EVERY SATURDAY SPEAKEASY AT SWAY BAR

EVERY FRIDAY IN THE SUMMER SPEAKEASY AT GRACE HALL

SELECTED FRIDAYS OF THE MONTH WITH BURLESQUE IDOL

HARROGATE INTERNATIONAL FESTIVALS

THE PIECE HALL, HALIFAX CHRISTMAS SEASON

For all enquires and celebrations please contact info@houseofburlesque.co.uk

*All show tickets once purchased are non-refundable

*Apologies but we are unable to take reservations, tickets can be purchase via each show page.

*Upon rare occasions line-ups and venues  may be subject to change