CALENDAR 2019

The House of Burlesque showcases the very best of all things burlesque. We believe the wonder of burlesque is its many diverse and entertaining styles and our shows strive to represent the very best of these to you at their most innovative and high quality. Please click on the dates, below or the images on the left for more info on each show.

2019

Aug

Fri 2nd Aug - House of Burlesque Summer Speakeasy, Grace Hall, Bank

Sat 3rd Aug - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Fri 9th Aug - House of Burlesque Summer Speakeasy, Grace Hall, Bank

Sat 10th Aug - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Fri 16th Aug - House of Burlesque Summer Speakeasy, Grace Hall, Bank

Sat 17th Aug - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Thu 22nd Aug - House of Burlesque & Cocoa Butter Club: Rhinestone Rebels, Underbelly, Southbank

Fri 23rd Aug - House of Burlesque Summer Speakeasy, Grace Hall, Bank

Sat 24th Aug - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Fri 30th Aug - House of Burlesque Summer Speakeasy, Grace Hall, Bank

Sat 31st Aug - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

SEP

Sat 7th Sep - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Thurs 12th Sep - The Sex Ed Show, RVT, Vauxhall

Sat 14th Sep - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Sat 21st Sep - House of Burlesque Brunch, Cafe De Paris, Leicester Square

Sat 21st Sep - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Fri 27th Sep - Burlesque Idol, The Century Club, Soho

Sat 28th Sep - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

OCT

Sat 5th Oct - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Sat 12th Oct - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Thurs 17th Oct - The Sex Ed Show, RVT, Vauxhall

Fri 18th Oct - Burlesque Idol, The Century Club, Soho

Sat 19th Oct - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Sat 26th Oct - House of Burlesque Brunch, Cafe De Paris, Leicester Square

Sat 26th Oct - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

NOV

Sat 2nd Nov - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Sat 9th Nov - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Sat 16th Nov - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Sat 23rd Nov - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Sat 30th Nov - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

General Notes

HOUSE OF BURLESQUE HAS THE FOLLOWING RESIDENCIES :

EVERY SATURDAY SPEAKEASY AT SWAY BAR

EVERY FRIDAY IN THE SUMMER SPEAKEASY AT GRACE HALL

SELECTED FRIDAYS OF THE MONTH WITH BURLESQUE IDOL

HARROGATE INTERNATIONAL FESTIVALS

THE PIECE HALL, HALIFAX CHRISTMAS SEASON

For all enquires and celebrations please contact info@houseofburlesque.co.uk

*All show tickets once purchased are non-refundable

*Apologies but we are unable to take reservations, tickets can be purchase via each show page.

*Upon rare occasions line-ups and venues  may be subject to change