CALENDAR 2019

The House of Burlesque showcases the very best of all things burlesque. We believe the wonder of burlesque is its many diverse and entertaining styles and our shows strive to represent the very best of these to you at their most innovative and high quality. Please click on the dates, below or the images on the left for more info on each show.

2019

JUNE

Sat 1st June - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Sat 8th June - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Sun 9th June - House of Burlesque at Collectif Summer Party, Gabeto, Camden

Sat 15th June - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Sat 22nd June - House of Burlesque Brunch, Cafe De Paris, Leicester Square

Sat 22nd June - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Thurs 27th June - House of Burlesque Grosvenor Casino Takeover, Piccadilly

Fri 28th June - Burlesque Idol, The Century Club, Soho

Sat 29th June - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Sat 29th June - House of Burlesque at Harrogate International Festivals

JULY

Sat 6th July - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Sun 7th July House of Burlesque Collectif Takeover - details coming soon

Sat 13th July - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Sat 20th July - House of Burlesque Brunch, Cafe De Paris, Leicester Square

Sat 20th July - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Fri 26th July - House of Burlesque Summer Speakeasy, Grace Hall, Bank

Sat 27th July - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Aug

Fri 2nd Aug - House of Burlesque Summer Speakeasy, Grace Hall, Bank

Sat 3rd Aug - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Fri 9th Aug - House of Burlesque Summer Speakeasy, Grace Hall, Bank

Sat 10th Aug - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Fri 16th Aug - House of Burlesque Summer Speakeasy, Grace Hall, Bank

Sat 17th Aug - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Fri 23rd Aug - House of Burlesque Summer Speakeasy, Grace Hall, Bank

Sat 24th Aug - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Fri 30th Aug - House of Burlesque Summer Speakeasy, Grace Hall, Bank

Sat 31st Aug - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

SEP

Sat 7th Sep - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Sat 14th Sep - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Sat 21st Sep - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Fri 27th Sep - Burlesque Idol, The Century Club, Soho

Sat 28th Sep - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

General Notes

HOUSE OF BURLESQUE HAS THE FOLLOWING RESIDENCIES :

EVERY SATURDAY NIGHT WITH HOB SPEAKEASY AT SWAY BAR

SELECTED FRIDAYS OF THE MONTH WITH BURLESQUE IDOL

CHRISTMAS IN LEICESTER SQUARE

THE PIECE HALL, HALIFAX CHRISTMAS SEASON

For all enquires and celebrations please contact info@houseofburlesque.co.uk

*All show tickets once purchased are non-refundable

*Apologies but we are unable to take reservations, tickets can be purchase via each show page.

*Upon rare occasions line-ups and venues  may be subject to change