CALENDAR 2018

The House of Burlesque showcases the very best of all things burlesque. We believe the wonder of burlesque is its many diverse and entertaining styles and our shows strive to represent the very best of these to you at their most innovative and high quality. Please click on the dates, below or the images on the left for more info on each show.

2018 

SEPTEMBER 2018

Sat 1st Sept - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Wed 5th Sept - Peter Antoniou: Psychic Comedian, The Underbelly Festival, Southbank

Thurs 6th Sept - House of Burlesque Revue, The Underbelly Festival, Southbank

Sat 8th Sept - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Wed 12th Sept - Lolo Brow: Attention Seeker, The Underbelly, Southbank

Sat 15th Sept - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Thur  20th Sept - House of Burlesque Revue, The Underbelly Festival, Southbank

Sat 22nd Sept - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Thur 27th Sept - House of Burlesque Revue, The Underbelly Festival, Southbank

Fri 28th Sept - Burlesque Idol Grand Final, The Underbelly Festival, Southbank

Sat 29th Sept - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

OCTOBER 2018

Thurs 4th Oct - House of Burlesque Speakeasy East, Concrete, Shoreditch

Sat 6th Oct - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Sat 13th Oct - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Sat 20th Oct - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Sat 27th Oct - House of Burlesque SPOOKY Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

NOVEMBER 2018

Sat 3rd Nov - House of Burlesque SPOOKY Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Sat 10th Nov - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Sat 17th Nov - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Sat 24th Nov - House of Burlesque Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Tues 27th Nov - The Burlesque Carol Concert, Christmas in Leicester Square

DECEMBER 2018

Sat 1st Dec - House of Burlesque Xmas Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Tues 4th Dec- The Burlesque Carol Concert, Christmas in Leicester Square

Thurs 6th Dec - House of Burlesque Revue, The Piece Hall, Halifax

Fri 7th Dec - House of Burlesque Revue, The Piece Hall, Halifax

Sat 8th Dec - House of Burlesque Revue, The Piece Hall, Halifax

Sat 8th Dec - House of Burlesque Xmas Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Sat 15th Dec - House of Burlesque Xmas Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Sat 22nd Dec - House of Burlesque Xmas Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

Sat 29th Dec - House of Burlesque Xmas Speakeasy, Sway, Covent Garden

General Notes

HOUSE OF BURLESQUE HAS THE FOLLOWING RESIDENCIES :

EVERY SATURDAY NIGHT WITH HOB SPEAKEASY AT SWAY BAR

SELECTED FRIDAYS OF THE MONTH WITH BURLESQUE IDOL

SUMMER 2018 MAY- SEPTEMBER: UNDERBELLY FESTIVAL

CHRISTMAS IN LEICESTER SQUARE

THE PIECE HALL, HALIFAX CHRISTMAS SEASON

For all enquires and celebrations please contact info@houseofburlesque.co.uk

*All show tickets once purchased are non-refundable

*Apologies but we are unable to take reservations, tickets can be purchase via each show page.

*Upon rare occasions line-ups and venues  may be subject to change